Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1 85716 Unterschleißheim
+49 (0)89 2488 369-0

Purchasing and reselling pre-owned software: a brilliant idea in order to turn unused software licenses into financial liquidity or maximize the life cycle of IT products. Ideally, a reusable IT product should find its way back into the reuse cycle before it has reached its end-of-life, which is made possible through the distribution of pre-owned software licenses.

Trade used softwareBecome a partner

Relevant and timely

IT Distributor Software Distribution - MRM Distribution

Relevant and timely

Purchasing and reselling pre-owned software: a brilliant idea in order to turn unused software licenses into financial liquidity or maximize the life cycle of IT products. Ideally, a reusable IT product should find its way back into the reuse cycle before it has reached its end-of-life, which is made possible through the distribution of pre-owned software licenses.

Circular IT Economy:
our business purpose

Maximizing the life cycle of used original software – that has been the mission of MRM Distribution since 2017. As a pioneer for professional, perpetual software licenses trading, the multi-award-winning company is an important player in the so-called circular economy.

MRM Distribution offers IT distribution and the procurement of integrated IT services – everything that cooperation partners need to provide end customers with the appropriate tools for an economical IT infrastructure with the smallest possible ecological footprint.

The reuse of pre-owned Microsoft software licenses enables a mindful use of resources by keeping idle IT products alive as long and efficiently as possible. Used software offers the unbeatable advantage of not showing any signs of wear and tear – it is the perfect, cost-effective alternative or supplement to modern cloud solutions.

Pre-owned software licenses
Use idle software ideally, earn money or save money and act sustainably? MRM buys and sells used software licenses.

Workflow Automation
Easy workflow automation based on pre-integrated applications that enable a quick scaling up of processes or product development? Get to know Quickwork!

Refurbished Hardware
Use professionally refurbished hardware that is as good as new? MRM offers a wide range of refurbished hardware via partner companies.

Email encryption
Send data in a user-friendly and reliable way and protect mail accounts? The MRM portfolio also includes secure email encryption.

Cooperation opportunities with MRM: Win-Win for everyone!

As a partner of MRM Distribution you have the chance to enrich the IT infrastructure of your end customers with the appropriate IT products and services:

Distribution Cooperation:
  • Exclusive professional partnership model with MRM
  • Convenient mediation services
  • High quality portfolio
Co-Op Marketing:
  • Customized advertising measures for MRM partners
  • Support through professional know-how
  • Provision of financial resources
Service provider:
  • MRM business cooperation for services
  • Smart use of IT synergies
  • Expansion of the customer base

Become part of the MRM vendor network

Would you like to benefit from MRM’s cooperation opportunities, generate revenue through sustainable IT brokerage and thus become part of the Circular IT Economy? Then send your inquiry today. Contact MRM so that a possible partnership can be safely examined.

What MRM Distribution stands for:

People Business

Trustworthy, mindful and respectful cooperation is at the core of MRM. The IT industry is also driven by people who work with passion and heart.

Protected business model

MRM focuses on maximum transparency and cooperates exclusively with registered, audited partner companies. They are provided with a high-quality portfolio for their own end-customer business.

Sustainable success

The circular economy is the ideal framework for relieving the burden on companies and enabling them to grow sustainably. From license management to used hardware: a clear “no” to the throwaway society.

Personal service

MRM partners receive individual support at every step of the cooperation: personal exchange promotes successful cooperation and allows possible queries to be clarified quickly and without complications.

MRM-News

Insights. Up-to-date. Informative.

Our partnerships

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1 85716 Unterschleißheim
+49 (0)89 2488 369-0
IT Distributor Software Distribution - MRM DistributionIT Distributor Software Distribution - MRM Distribution

Gebrauchte Software ankaufen und verkaufen – eine brilliante Idee, wenn es darum geht, nicht mehr genutzte Lizenzen in Geld umzuwandeln und den Lebenszyklus von technischen Produkten zu maximieren. Durch den Handel mit Softwarelizenzen werden Ressourcen bestmöglich genutzt.

Gebrauchte Software handelnPartner werden

Aktuelle Themen

IT Distributor Software Distribution - MRM Distribution

Aktuelle Themen

Gebrauchte Software ankaufen und verkaufen – eine brilliante Idee, wenn es darum geht, nicht mehr genutzte Lizenzen in Geld umzuwandeln und den Lebenszyklus von technischen Produkten zu maximieren. Durch den Handel mit Softwarelizenzen werden Ressourcen bestmöglich genutzt. 

MRM-Geschäftsbereiche:
Partnerschaftliche Lifecycle IT

Den Lebenszyklus von gebrauchter Originalsoftware maximieren – das ist seit 2017 die Mission der MRM Distribution. Als Vorreiter der professionellen Lizenzvermittlung ist das mehrfach ausgezeichnete Unternehmen bis heute ein wichtiger Akteur der sogenannten Circular Economy, also Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Die MRM Distribution bietet mit IT-Distribution und der Vermittlung ganzheitlicher IT-Dienstleistungen alles, was Kooperationspartner brauchen, um Endkund:innen die geeigneten Tools für eine wirtschaftliche IT-Infrastruktur mit kleinstmöglichem ökologischen Fußabdruck zur Verfügung stellen zu können.

Die Weiterverwendung ungenutzter Microsoft Softwarelizenzen ermöglicht einen achtsamen Umgang mit Ressourcen, indem brachliegende IT-Produkte möglichst lange und effizient am Leben erhalten werden. Gebrauchte Software bietet dabei den unschlagbaren Vorteil, dass sie keine Verschleißerscheinungen verzeichnet – sie ist die perfekte, kosteneffiziente Alternative oder Ergänzung zu modernen Cloud-Lösungen.

Die MRM Distribution bietet neben gebrauchten Softwarelizenzen noch weitere Zusatzleistungen, von denen Ihre eigene und die IT Ihrer Kund:innen nachhaltig profitieren kann:

Gebrauchte Softwarelizenzen
Brachliegende Software ideal nutzen, Geld verdienen oder sparen und dabei nachhaltig handeln? Die MRM kauft und verkauft gebrauchte Softwarelizenzen.

Automatisierung von Arbeitsabläufen
Einfache Workflow-Automatisierung die eine schnelle Skalierung von Prozessen oder Produktentwicklung ermöglichen? Lernen Sie Quickwork kennen!

IT- und Cyber Security
Daten benutzerfreundlich und sicher versenden, E-Mail-Accounts und Endgeräte schützen? Lernen Sie unsere Hersteller FTAPI und VIPRE kennen!

Refurbished Hardware
Professionell aufbereitete Hardware nutzen, die Neuware in nichts nachsteht? Der MRM-Service beinhaltet für Partner ein breites Angebot an Refurbished Hardware.

Kooperationsmöglichkeiten mit der MRM: Ganzheitlich erfolgreich

Als Partner der MRM Distribution haben Sie die Chance, mit unterschiedlichen Kooperationsmöglichkeiten die IT-Infrastruktur Ihrer Endkund:innen mit den passenden IT-Produkten und -Serviceleistungen zu bereichern:

Vertriebskooperation:
  • Exklusives, professionelles Partnerschaftsmodell mit der MRM
  • Komfortable Vermittlungsleistungen
  • Hochwertiges Portfolio
Co-Op Marketing:
  • Maßgeschneiderte Werbemaßnahmen für MRM-Partner
  • Support durch fachliches Know-how
  • Bereitstellung von Finanzmitteln
Dienstleister:
  • MRM-Business-Kooperation für Dienstleistungen
  • Smarte Nutzung von IT-Synergien
  • Erweiterung des Kundenstamms

Werden Sie Teil des MRM-Netzwerks

Sie möchten von den Kooperationsmöglichkeiten der MRM profitieren, Umsätze durch nachhaltige IT-Vermittlung generieren und so Teil der Circular IT Economy werden? Dann senden Sie noch heute Ihre Anfrage. Wenden Sie sich mit Ihren Unternehmensdaten an die MRM, damit eine mögliche Partnerschaft sicher geprüft werden kann.

Wofür die MRM Distribution steht

People Business

Ein vertrauenswürdiges, achtsames und respektvolles Miteinander steht im Kern der MRM. Auch die IT-Branche wird von Menschen vorangetrieben, die mit Leidenschaft und Herz am Werk sind.

Geschütztes Geschäftsmodell

Die MRM setzt auf maximale Transparenz und kooperiert ausschließlich mit eingetragenen, geprüften Partnerunternehmen. Ihnen wird ein hochwertiges Portfolio für ihr eigenes Endkund:innengeschäft vermittelt.

Nachhaltiger Erfolg

Die Kreislaufwirtschaft ist der ideale Rahmen, um Unternehmen zu entlasten und nachhaltig wachsen zu lassen. Vom Lizenzmanagement bis zu gebrauchter Hardware: Ein klares “Nein” zur Wegwerfgesellschaft.

Persönlicher Service

MRM-Partner werden in jedem Kooperationsschritt individuell betreut: Der persönliche Austausch fördert eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit und lässt mögliche Rückfragen schnell und unkompliziert klären.

MRM-News

Insights. Aktuell. Informativ.

Unsere Partnerschaften